Dedicated page for all ONS2 / VCTF / WAR custom maps…

I finalize the “All ONS2 / VCTF / WAR custom maps” page today.

I presume my blog will be up-to-date withing 2 weeks by the time I transfert all my stuff from Epic forums & check all the links of all my stuff.

It’s a long process😦


  1. My pleasure mate😀

    Indeed, it’s about time lol😉

    It will take me some time to make the place as my liking but in the end, it should be nice. Good thing you update your bookmark, I appreciate.

    Happy to see ya here dude🙂

    Cheers !


Leave a Reply

