DM-HOLP-Takk by Barballs

As the title suggest, it’s an HOLP map. Those type aren’t what I’m looking for in the UT3 world since I like more the visual type rather than the hardcore type BUT I do like some of them & coming from Barballs you can expect a HQ map. You can find the links below :

Official, BU, Epic, UP

Another version is on the road & that one is going in my top pick when available.


  1. My pleasure dude😀

    A bit of publicity is always nice he he😉

    I’ve read that another more polished version is coming. So anyone interested, keep your eyes open but you know I’ll publish the news anyway🙂


Leave a Reply

