DM-Spectrum by Matthew Bradley

DM maps are not something I post very often except if they’re in my picks to come.

I played with a very different map today. This map is visually unique. In the contrary of very detailed maps, this one is rather “nude” BUT the custom animation is unique & the map very fun to play😀 I’ll let you discover this great piece of work by yourself. You can access the info on the official homepage or Epic forums.

I post on Epic. It would had been in my top pick if the things I commented where there but this map is so unique that I add it in my highly recommended picks for sure.

Have fun🙂

Leave a Reply

