DM-Aly Night Edition is now available !

The NE is here😀

You can find the PC version in the finals. There is no PS3 version planned.

Read my comments before playing. Be warned that this version require a powerful PC so you may get some low FPS depending on your hardware. My PC specs are listed in case you want to compare your PC against mine. Have fun🙂


  1. It’s gorgeous steve🙂
    I get between 50 and 60 fps on most of the map. I’ll put my pc specs on UOF at some point. The lowest was around 35 fps at some point. It’s playable thanfully🙂


  2. Ho, that’s a good news my friend, it make me very happy that you found that it look good and that FPS isn’t that bad😀

    THX for your nice comments & to let me know😉


Leave a Reply

