DM-TeenRoom by SEBASTIEN-NOVA, a ‘FFA’ fun mini-me map !

Honestly, I never truly enjoy mini-me map in all games I’ve play since my teenager time (a long time ago lol).

Mini-me maps are a rarity in UT3 & since many like mini-me maps & this one is well made, it really worth the try & bring lot’s of fun into a party, specially with 32 players😀 There is vehicles in this DM map. Another thing that I don’t habitually like but it work well in this map. Lot’s of things do well represent the teenager period that you will recognize😉

I’ve beta test this map a long time ago but now it’s time for the final release🙂

BU link & Epic link

Leave a Reply

