All BR / KBR / VKBR, CDOM / DOM / VDOM, JB & UT2D custom maps page made

So now that I could gather enough information to get started about all BR / KBR / VKBR, CDOM / DOM / VDOM & UT2D custom maps. I made the page here (also available in the quick access menu).

I have at least enough links that worth to make a dedicated page that will contain all of them. I must THX euchreplayer23 on Epic forums that help me find some stuff 🙂

For any incorrect / missing information, don’t hesitate to let me know 😉 That way, the community will always have the latest information / link 😀

Leave a Reply

