DM-Monas by Mclogenog as been added to my top stuff !

A sweet old school type map with the classic blue + yellow & orange lighting (I miss those)😀

Layout is really great (the BSP work is really cool, it’s quite unusual I must say), it look, play & flow very well, atmosphere is top ! Custom jumpads are also a nice touch🙂

Only thing I found it could be bit better is some material alignment at some spots but it’s very minor. This level is a must in my book so grab the map at those places : Official or BU or Epic.

Leave a Reply

