Legacy, a remake of Unreal!

I think fans of Unreal, the first one would be please to know that my dude ‘Lord_PorkSword‘ decided to remake Unreal😀

It would be cool if you can provide some comments to help him out in this project🙂 Registration on UOF forum is quick & easy😉

Words from him :

“I’ve been considering for quite some time now and I finally decided on doing an inspired remake of Unreal! (or as much as I can)

It’s a huge task to undertake so I’d never probably finish it but I plan on attempting the first few levels to see how they turn out and if I’m still enjoying myself I’ll keep going until I loose interest.

First I gotta work out a few things to see if I have the capable skills.”

Visit the official UOF thread.

Leave a Reply

