CTF-Citius, finally available!

After 2 years of hard work, I can finally release this map😀

Honestly, I didn’t thought I would finish it giving the map size! This map is freaking huge, the meshing, lighting, optimizations and other things took me months to compete. In the end, it took me 1.5 hours to perform a full rebuild!

When I build a map, team play and flow are my most important aspects. Awesome visuals are also a requirement for me but I still have a lot of things to learn to reach my final goal. I always try to make them look better. I’m aiming the CPB3 visual quality.

So I hope you will enjoy this map. I’ve put everything I’ve learn since the last 2 years in it. This is my last CTF, so enjoy.

Also, I would like to say a big THANK YOU to those peoples for their excellent feedback on UOF forum which are Achernar, Bl!tz, Lord_PorkSword and Odedge. I also want to THX DarkSonny07 & HugoMarques for their support along the WIP dev on Epic forum🙂

CTF-Citius page


  1. Wow dude, congratulations on your release, Simply awesome work!

    Many thanks for all the hard work you poured into this gem. Without a doubt a must have map.


  2. hola stevie, congratz!… one of the more fun CTF i ve played so far…and one of the more sexy visually :p
    keep up the top work my friend!


Leave a Reply

