CTF-MarketDistrict by Coreper, added in the non finals

Been a while he didn’t release a map🙂

From him :

After a long period of inactivity, I decided I just had to finish the map, and here it is, the first BETA! This is not just a simple conversion of WAR to CTF, but it features a lot more: Added routes from base to base, new elements, changed layouts and building structures! I tried my best to get the botpathing working properly, and I’m aware of the bug that some bots get stuck on the tunnel stairs. I have to fix that (I think I know how)…

Epic beta thread.

Leave a Reply

