‘Honor’ receive on Epic forums

It was a surprise for me to notice today that I’ve received a honorable banner on Epic forums! A banner given only for Recognizing Outstanding Community Members You can see the banner “I Helped the Community!” right below my username.

My dude “Sly.” asked Flak on Epic to add my name and he explained to me that you only get this banner when you did something special or many little things to help the community and improve the forums. So, I can wear this banner with pride hé hé. I’m indeed flattered because not everybody gets one🙂

A little moment of joy to share with ya all😀


Leave a Reply

