CTF-Botanic by Sonic-len, added in the non finals

From the author :

A map that represents a laboratory style visual theme set in the future, where plants and vegetation are being grown and cultivated. An outside view of the map represents a smog filled urban cityscape to counter the visual sci-fi/botanical theme that is evident in this map. Hope you likeys – my first map on UE3, and 1st complete map…ever! While it does cook and I can play in editor, I have been having issues playing it in UT3 and crashing but I reckon this is my set up.

Epic beta thread.

Leave a Reply

