UDK, The waterfall

I was amazed by David Miranda’s ‘The Lighthouse’ video the last time. Well… he did it again !!! A damn huge WOW. When I watch the video, everything is just so perfectly made, I can’t believe it😀 Anyway, enough bla bla… lol. From him :

Based on a concept by Jaime Martinez, this image shows the heart of the scene at the end of the movie. I decided to bring his concept to life because of the potential I found on it. A good place to implement cool rendering features and a peaceful place to work on.

David Miranda page

Leave a Reply

