Devil May Cry – Gamescom 2012 official trailer

Amazing😀 The game is suppose to be available January 15th 2013 for XBox 360, PS3 and PC🙂

More at the game website and the Facebook page.


  1. Yup very nice stuff. Have been a DMC fan since the day the first version came out. Have been playing endlessly, and finished them all on highest difficulty😛🙂

    I dont really like the new Dante though. I want the old one back.
    Perhaps, they have the old Dante as hidden unlock🙂 I really hope so.


    1. I never played any of the DMC games. I watched many trailers & saw many gameplay footage & for what I can say, it always look sound & feel like awesome games😀

      This one is really outstanding !


Leave a Reply

