Experimenting… by Joe Plant

Experimenting… is simply put; Joe Plant UE4 experimentations. Still, his experimentations are blowing me away lol😀

When I saw this video the first time on youtube, I was speechless! Sadly, I wanted to watch the video in 1080p but it was unplayable, it stoped every ±2 seconds for few seconds😦 Then, I kindly ask Joe if he wouldn’t mind to share the original video file so I can download it and watch it in full rez. He kindly re-upload the vid on Youtube and Vimeo. The Vimeo version look better in full 1080p and there’s a download link on Vimeo underneath the vid if you want to download it😉 Good watching🙂

Leave a Reply

