UT4 10/10/2016 release notes available

The next public release is very close and promises major changes in the game. I must say, after reading the release notes, I’m not very enthusiast about it, far from it😦

The map I’m currently working of will be affected by the mentioned changes and not in a good way since I’m making the layout, part of the map so it’s preferable to use this or that weapon.

I also see some talented mappers putting an old on their map since Epic is heading into a direction that isn’t much what the community was hoping for in the first place. This is very sad I must say.

Anyway, I’ll see…

Leave a Reply

